Poor Impulse Control - Where Angels Fear To Tread - LP (Black)


Debut Album from Poor Impulse Control, this record delivers 12 Tracks of American Oi fueled Skinhead Hardcore. 'Where Angels Fear To Tread' was Written, Recorded, Mixed, and Mastered from January to August 2023. Released by Audio Epidemic Records (US) and Contra Records (Europe) This LP comes in 3 Color options, with Standard Jacket and Insert.

1. We Are The Crew
2. Skinhead Shit
3. On Your Own
4. Go Away
5. Skins Come Marching
6. The Flame
7. Rude Awakening
8. Where Angels Fear To Tread
9. Two Week Notice
10. Drink In The Parking Lot
11. Lines
12. Fly High

Release Date: April 19

Pressing Info
280 Black
159 Bone (US)
107 Oxblood (EU)