Choke Combat S/T LP

Sold out


Black Vinyl

Munich based heavy hitting and raging Oi! Debut LP.
Includes Insert.

A1 - Solider
A2 - State
A3 - Brutal elite
A4 - Bones
A5 - Choke Combat
A6 - Bleed
B1 - Apocalypse now
B2 - Blame
B3 - Bite
B4 - Judgement day
B5 - Charles Ambrose
B6 - War

Try And Stop Me Records